{ PHOTOSHOP FRIDAY }

By cravemyphotography

May 11, 2010

Category: PHOTOSHOP FRIDAY

8 Comments »

Yes, it’s true….I missed a few photoshop Friday’s 😦 Got so busy I spaced it. So I’m posting extra to make up! Happy that the weekend is looking warm and sunny!

8 Responses to “{ PHOTOSHOP FRIDAY }”

  1. Hi, I'm a totally rad girl… I know you use it too, can you tell me which actions you find you are using more often? Thanks, cause I never used Rusty Cage before and when I saw you're B&A the other day, I was blown away and now I use that action lots… tks!

  2. Can you tell us what you did with the first shot? The difference is amazing and would love to know the editing steps you too for this!

  3. Vraiment magnifique cette série. Un travail formidable.****Really beautiful series. A great job.(google traduction)

  4. Hey Kelli, I like to use the Florabella overlays. This one I think was called "milk and honey"

  5. Hello Dear… It has been forever since I have been out looking at blogs and just had a blast looking over yours. you have defined your shooting and editing style so completely. Absolutely love it all. I miss you, we need to hang out!

  6. I know I have said this before but I LOVE your Before & Afters!!!! Fabulous!

  7. Looove, Love, love these. Its so good that you do this. You really are such an artist both behind the camera and computer. Great work.

Leave a comment